• Choose below to view the  

    2008-2009 Student Council Officers and Members

  • Executive Officers

  • Executive Board:

    President: Brittany Stahly

    Vice Presient: Lindsay Grogan

    Secretary: Catherine Katinas

    Treasurer: Ashley Wurth

  • Senior Class Representatives

  • Senior Representatives:

    Laura Gabriel

    Hannah Pragman

    Emily Nigro

    Connor Jackson

  • Junior Class Representatives

  • Junior Representatives:

    Ashley Farha

    Eric Geanes

    Kyleigh Johnson

    Brianna Powers

    Jordan Roane

  • Sophomore Class Representatives

  • Sophomore Representatives:

    Tyler Conway

    Hillary Chauvin

    Jadah Julian

    Ali Klaus

    Jordan Shields

    Betsy Ward

  • Freshman Class Representatives

  • Freshman Representatives:

    Camille Carter

    Ellie Dickens

    Sam Johnson

    Megan Varhola

  • Senior Class Officers

  • Senior Class Officers:

    President: Jordan Yano

    Vice President: Kelly Peterson

    Secretary: Heather Scott

    Treasurer: Natalie Birzer

  • Junior Class Officers

  • Junior Class Officers:

    President: Emily Phillips

    Vice President: Matt Morefield

    Secretary: Justine Way

    Treasurer: Angela Talbert

  • All student council members serve one year terms, elections are held in the spring of each school year. Officers are elected by the entire study body, representatives and class officers are elected by their grade-level classmates.