• PTO Approved Slate of Officer Nominees for the 2016-2017 School Year


    At the April 5th meeting, the BVW PTO approved the slate of officer nominees for the 2016 -2017 school year.  The final vote of approval will be held at the May 3rd meeting.  Below are the nominees:

    ·  President:  Sherry Owens

    ·  Co/Treasurers: Jody Holsinger & Suzanne Jackson

    ·  Secretary: Jeni Umbarger

    ·  VP of Operations: Andrea Abrams-Biggs

    ·  VP of Activities: AnaMaria Miller

    ·  VP of Ways and Means: Anne Fancher